Horse Racing Fixtures

A complete list of all the fixtures in UK & Ireland this month.


1st - Catterick, Cheltenham, Exeter, Fairyhouse, Fakenham, Musselburgh, Southwell, Tramore

2nd - Ayr, Dundalk, Ffos Las, Southwell, Wolverhampton

3rd - Cork, Lingfield, Newcastle, Sandown, Wincanton

4th - Naas, Plumpton, Southwell

5th - Lingfield, Musselburgh, Thurles, Wolverhampton

6th - Bangor, Sedgefield, Southwell

7th - Kempton, Lingfield, Ludlow, Taunton

8th - Catterick, Leicester, Southwell, Wolverhampton

9th - Doncaster, Dundalk, Huntingdon, Lingfield, Wolverhampton

10th - Kempton, Lingfield, Punchestown, Warwick, Wetherby

11th - Chelmsford City, Fairyhouse, Kelso

12th - Ayr, Plumpton, Wolverhampton

13th - Fakenham, Ffos Las, Southwell

14th - Kempton, Lingfield, Newbury, Newcastle

15th - Ludlow, Market Rasen, Thurles, Wincanton, Wolverhampton

16th - Chepstow, Dundalk, Lingfield, Musselburgh, Wolverhampton

17th - Ascot, Haydock, Naas, Lingfield, Taunton

18th - Fontwell, Kempton, Leopardstown

19th - Bangor, Exeter, Wolverhampton

20th - Leicester, Southwell, Wetherby

21st - Ayr, Catterick, Fairyhouse, Kempton, Lingfield

22nd - Chelmsford City, Fakenham, Gowran Park, Southwell, Warwick

23rd - Doncaster, Dundalk, Huntingdon, Lingfield, Wolverhampton

24th - Cheltenham, Doncaster, Lingfield, Navan, Uttoxeter

25th - Fontwell, Leopardstown, Sedgefield

26th - Ludlow, Plumpton, Wolverhampton

27th - Lingfield, Southwell, Taunton

28th - Chelmsford City, Kempton, Leicester, Newcastle

29th - Southwell, Thurles, Towcester, Wincanton, Wolverhampton

30th - Catterick, Chepstow, Dundalk, Lingfield, Wolverhampton

31st - Fairyhouse, Ffos Las, Lingfield, Sandown, Wetherby

Todays Race Odds

3:10 | 3:40 | 4:10
3:00 | 3:30 | 4:00 | 4:30

Tom Lee's Betting Tips

View the latest racing tips from RTE Racing Presenter Tom Lee.

Read Toms Tips Now

View Complete Racing Schedule